Social Development Foundation Mission:
The Social Development Foundation (SDF) was established in 2003 as a 501(c) (3) nonprofit organization for the sole purpose of providing financial support for the programs and initiatives of the Community Relations - Social Development Commission (SDC).

Social Development Foundation Vision:

The Foundation’s vision is to generate private-sector support to supplement tax based funding, with the result of enhanced services and a broadened awareness of SDC’s mission in the community: Empowering Milwaukee County residents with the resources to move beyond poverty.

Board of Directors

Patricia Lindsey
Johnson Controls, Inc.


Debora A. Krukowski, Esq
Krukowski & Costello, S.C.
Vice President

Dean Muller
Muller Group of
Morgan Stanley







Atty. Vincent Bobot
District 6

Deavon Collins
Milwaukee Area
Workforce Investment Board

Brian E. Hairston, MBA
Potawatomi Bingo Casino

Ossie C. Kendrix
Feeding American
of Eastern Wisconsin

Claude McFarlane
Aurora Healthcare


Wilburn Randall McKennie
Aurora Healthcare


Alma Ramirez
District 5
SDC Board of Commissioners

Bridgett Walker
Froedtert and The Medical College of Wisconsin

George P. Hinton
Social Development Commission



Support Staff

LaToya Jones
Asset Development Manager
Social Development Commission

Barbara McKillop

Lead Grant Writer

Social Development Commission





Donate HERE
Thanks for your donation, here are two additional very easy ways for you to give to the Social Development Foundation.

Making a difference today, while investing in tomorrow

Copyright © 2015 Social Development Commission • 4041 N. Richards Street • Milwaukee, WI 53212 • 414-906-2700
This site is powered by Titan Hosted CMS